Executive Board

Council Officers

Council President: Ian Johnson Immediate Past President: Michael Rotar Council Commissioner: Joshua Paulin Vice President of Audit: Richard Hohmann Vice President of Development: Jo Greystone Vice President of Endowment: Craig D. McKenna Vice President of Legal: Ray S. Ewer Vice President of Marketing: Larry Bearfield Vice President of Membership & Relationships: David Thomson Vice President of Operations: Candace Martel Vice President of Program: Cathy Paolozzi Vice President of Properties: Tally Lauter Vice President of Strategic Initiatives: Mark Niedzielski **Treasurer:** Peter Lanciano

At-Large Board Members

Jean Augusta

Larry Bearfield

Ed Behn

Rich Carlson

Steve Dellelo Bill Downey Carl Ericson Ray Ewer Doug Foley Peter Glass Jo Greystone Ed Hastings Robert D. Hillman Richard Hohmann Ian Johnson Matt Karpacz Carl Kilmer Ben Koffel Peter Lanciano Tally Lauter Candy Martel Rob Mashal Tom McClintock Craig McKenna

Sean McNair

Mark Niedzielski

Gary Ostrow

Kevin Paicos

Cathy Paolozzi

Joshua Paulin

Mike Petro

Sean Riley

Mike Rotar

Al Schiff

Richard Smith

Michael Stecker, MD

Jerry Tempesta

David Thomson

Shayne Varnum

Advisory Council Members

Andy Gibson

Francis Giles

Leif Jacobsen

Richard Keogh

Ray Ledoux

Bill Leminen

Michael Maresco

Vinnie Marturano

Mike Merolli

Paul Sliney

Douglas Smith

Rocky Smith

Dick Sullivan

William Weeks

District Chairs

Sachem District: Gerald (Sal) Salvatori
Headwaters District: Bill Mills-Curran
Metacomet District: David Derian
Post Road District: Vacant
Cranberry Harbors District: Rick Robbins