Home/Ian Furst

About Ian Furst

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Ian Furst has created 6 blog entries.

Lodge Dues Online Payment

Pay Your 2021 Dues Online The Tantamous Lodge is excited to announce a new membership dues feature for 2021! Lodge members who were unable to attend an event are now able to pay their $5 annual membership fee online. We always encourage lodge members to attend events to cover their dues, and while this [...]

By |2021-04-12T10:53:00-04:00April 12th, 2021|Resources For Members, Tantamous Lodge|

Tantamous Lodge Advisers

Lodge Positions Lodge Adviser Mark Vecchione Associate Adviser for Program Justin Crisafulli Associate Adviser for Inductions John Houlihan Associate Adviser for Communications Michael O'Keeffe Associate Adviser for Operations Mike Josti Associate Adviser for Administration Scott Strothers Associate Adviser for Finance Scott O'Brien Lodge Staff Adviser Hunter McCormick Chapter Advisers Manomet Tim O'Neil Japeechen Chris [...]

By |2022-10-18T14:30:25-04:00February 11th, 2021|Lodge Advisors|


Unit Type Unit Number Town Family Pack or Boy Pack Unit Type Unit Number Town Scouts BSA Pack 1 Brockton Boy Troop 1 Brockton Boy Pack 2 Weymouth Boy Troop 1 Brockton Girl Pack 9 Weymouth Boy Troop 2 Weymouth Boy Pack 12 Rockland Family Troop 8 Weymouth Boy Pack 19 Braintree Boy Troop 9 [...]

By |2020-03-10T16:09:25-04:00November 14th, 2019|Sachem Units|

Sachem District Committee

Officers District Chair Sal Salvatori District Commissioner Dave Emhardt Finance Chair Vacant Membership Chair Frank Ray Camping Chair Steven Bailey Advancement Chair Mark Jennings Activies Chair Dan Toy Training Chair Rob Lyons Civic Service Chair Louise Goodwin Religious Emblems Chair Kate Anderson Popcorn Kernel Kathryn Caruso Members at Large Gene Avrus Richard Carlson David [...]

By |2021-02-03T13:52:41-05:00November 14th, 2019|Sachem Committee|

Sachem District/Unit Commissioners

Position Area Covered Name District Commissioner Dave Emhardt Asst. District Commissioner Internet Tools Hank Goldman Asst. District Commissioner Bridgewater Jim Hogrell Sr. Asst. District Commissioner Weymouth Vacant Roundtable Commissioner Cub Scouting Beverly Levine Roundtable Commissioner Scouts BSA, Venturing, Sea Scouting Henry Colageo Unit Town Unit Commissioner Unit Town Unit Commissioner P1 Brockton Steve Boudreau [...]

By |2021-02-03T13:51:58-05:00November 14th, 2019|Sachem Commissioners|