Friends of Scouting Kick-Off

On behalf of the Development Committee of the Mayflower Council, Boy Scouts of America and Kevin Paicos, Chair of the 2022 Friends of Scouting Annual Campaign, you are cordially invited to celebrate Scouting! Please join us for a fellowship reception as we kickoff the 2022 Friends of Scouting Campaign.

James E. West Recipients

James E. West Recipients Mayflower Council

2017	2018
Paul Gadd	Larry Bearfield
Stephen Lavoie	Constance Hastings
Tristan Niedzielski	Richard Hohmann
Ryan Palmer	Joshua Hunt
Charles Frankian	Jo Greystone
John Magoun	Jim Vander Poel
Tim Roth	
Bill Dunbar	
Michael Asher Greystone	
Margie Neeser Hillman	
Randy Johnson	
2019	
Candy Martell	
Matthew Peters	

Bruce Raine	
Russ Thompson	