## Metacomet District May Roundtable

Click here to view slides from the May roundtable meeting.

#### **April Roundtable**

April Training Newsletter

2021 National Jamboree

2020 Tread Lightly Trainer Course

2020 Summer Camp Staff

Metacomet Slides

## **April Roundtable**

April Training Newsletter

2020 Tread Lightly Trainer Course

2020 Summer Camp Staff

## Metacomet District Award Recipients

Congratulations to all of the Metacomet District Award Recipients!

Coming Soon!

#### March Roundtable — Metacomet District

Below are the event flyers, training newsletter and other information from the March Roundtable.

Mayflower Council Summer Kickoff

BAL00 - spring 2020

2021 National Jamboree

For more information on the National Jamboree please click here

2020 Staff Flyer Camp Resolute and Squanto

Mayflower training news Mar 20

IOLS - spring 2020

#### February Roundtable

Below are the event flyers, training newsletter and other information from the February Roundtable.

Summer Camp Openings

Square Knot

Report To The Commonwealth

Providence Bruins Game

Polar Challenge

New Member Coordinator

New Member Coordinator Page 2

February Training Newsletter

February Training Newsletter Page 2

District Nomination Form

District Award of Merit Page 2

## **Commissioners**

District Commissioner	All Metacomet Towns/Units	Rob Pomponio
Asst. District Commissioner	covering Natick, Sherborn, Holliston	Tom Bednarz
Asst. District Commissioner	covering Foxboro	Dr. Jim Green
Asst. District Commissioner	covering Other Towns	Position(s) Currently Vacant
Asst. District Commissioner	Data Manager	Joyce Jordan
Roundtable Commissioner	General Interest and Troop Topics	Greg Green
Roundtable Commissioner	Cub Scout Topics	Bev Murphy
Roundtable Commissioner	Cub Scout Topics	Ed Crisci
Town	Units	Unit Commissioner
Foxboro	FP176, T7, T32, Post32	Dr. Jim Green
Foxboro	T314, GT314	Jennifer Lanteigne
Holliston	P47, FP3102, T14, T73, T76	Position Currently Vacant
Medfield	P113, P200, T10, GT10, T89	Jerry Kazanjian
Medway	P748, T108, T367	Position Currently Vacant
Millis	P115, T15	Position Currently Vacant
Natick	FP7, P310, T7	Kevin Goldsmith
Natick	FP22	Jeff Ecklekamp

Natick	FP40, T1775	Tom Bednarz
Norfolk	P80	Position Currently Vacant
Norfolk	T80	Walter Pelrine
Norwood	FP49, T49, GT49	Joyce Jordan
Norwood	FP42, T42, C420	Bob Sicklick
Plainville	FP46, T132	Walter Pelrine
Sharon	FP95, T95, GT164, C6	Dave Barnett
Sherborn	P10, T1	Position Currently Vacant
Walpole	P44, P601	Cris Davis
Walpole	T44, T97	Position Currently Vacant
Wrentham	FP131, T61, T131	Walter Pelrine
Unit Types Key		
P — Cub Scout Pack	(boys)	
FP — Cub Scout Pack	"Family Scouting" (boys and girls)	
T — Scouts BSA Troop	(boys) AKA "Boy Scouts"	
GT – Scouts BSA Troop	(girls)	
C — Venturing Crew	(coed)	
Post — Explorer Post	(coed)	

# **Metacomet Committee**

Position	Name
District Chairperson	David Derian
District Vice Chair / Eagle Boards	Joyce Jordan
Training Chairperson	Sean Keaney
Advancement Chairperson	Walter Greene
Nominating Committee Chairperson	Tom McClintock
Membership Chairperson	Greg Davis

Friends of Scouting	Vacant
Activities and Civics Chairperson	Brian Palmateer
District Popcorn Kernel	Annie May Hugo
Camping Chairperson	Lyman Jackson

#### January Roundtable

Below are the event flyers, training newsletter and other information from the December Roundtable.

2020 Summer - Camp Resolute Kickoff

Council Recognition Dinner

Cranberry Harbors District Dinner

Polar Challenge / Freeze Out

Post Road District Dinner

January — Mayflower Training Newsletter

Scouts BSA Klondike

Webelos Klondike

#### **Commissioners**

District Commissioner	All Metacomet Towns/Units	Rob Pomponio
-----------------------	------------------------------	--------------

Asst. District Commissioner	covering Natick, Sherborn, Holliston	Tom Bednarz
Asst. District Commissioner	covering Foxboro	Dr. Jim Green
Asst. District Commissioner	covering Other Towns	Position(s) Currently Vacant
Asst. District Commissioner	Data Manager	Joyce Jordan
Roundtable Commissioner	General Interest and Troop Topics	Greg Green
Roundtable Commissioner	Cub Scout Topics	Bev Murphy
Roundtable Commissioner	Cub Scout Topics	Ed Crisci
Town	Units	Unit Commissioner
Foxboro	FP176, T7, T32, Post32	Dr. Jim Green
Foxboro	T314, GT314	Jennifer Lanteigne
Holliston	P47, FP3102, T14, T73, T76	Ted Chan
Medfield	P113, P200, T10, GT10, T89	Jerry Kazanjian
Medway	P748, T108, T367	Position Currently Vacant
Millis	P115, T15	Position Currently Vacant
Natick	FP7, P310, T7	Kevin Goldsmith
Natick	FP22	Jeff Ecklekamp
Natick	FP40, T1775	Tom Bednarz
Norfolk	P80	Position Currently Vacant
Norfolk	T80	Walter Pelrine
Norwood	FP49, T49, GT49	Joyce Jordan
Norwood	FP42, T42, C420	Bob Sicklick
Plainville	FP46, T132	Walter Pelrine
Sharon	FP95, T95, GT164, C6	Dave Barnett
Sherborn	P10, T1	Ted Chan
Walpole	P44, P601	Cris Davis

Walpole	T44, T97	Position Currently Vacant
Wrentham	FP131, T61, T131	Walter Pelrine
Unit Types Key		
P — Cub Scout Pack	(boys)	
FP — Cub Scout Pack	"Family Scouting" (boys and girls)	
T — Scouts BSA Troop	(boys) AKA "Boy Scouts"	
GT — Scouts BSA Troop	(girls)	
C — Venturing Crew	(coed)	
Post – Explorer Post	(coed)	