Cranberry Harbors 2020 Award Recipients

Congratulations to all of the Cranberry Harbors 2020 District Award Recipients!

District Award of Merit:

- Michelle Mott District Activities Co-Chair
- Michelle Joyce District Activities Co-Chair

Unsung Hero - Brian Duane - District Award

Commissioner of the Year - William Kenneway - District Award

Charter Representative of the Year – David Brisbois (Troop 64 and Troop 1920)

Committee Chair of the Year - Mark Henderson, Troop 105, Pembroke

Cubmaster of the Year - David Laucirica, Pack 7, Scituate

Scoutmaster of the Year - Vincent Thornton, Troop 28, Cohasset

Venturing Crew Advisor of the Year – Matthew Hall, Crew 1620, Plymouth

Unit Spark Plug Awards:

- Jennifer Bartlett, Pack 47, Plymouth
- Donald Charlebois, Sr., Pack 66, Norwell
- Jennifer Laucirica, Pack 7, Scituate
- Sarah Howe, Pack 27, Hingham
- Joe Hern, Pack 4, Hingham
- Christine Lentini, Pack 1776, Duxbury
- Dan Power, Troop 1, Hingham

- Louis Nejame, Troop 62 Duxbury
- Jane Long, Pack 38, Cohasset