Museum Of Science Overnight

Loading Events
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Fri, Jan 26, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Sat, Jan 27, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Fri, Feb 2, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Sat, Feb 3, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Fri, Feb 9, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Sat, Mar 3, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Fri, Apr 6, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Sat, Apr 28, 2018 at 5:00pm

Museum Of Science Overnight

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Museum Of Science Overnight

Sat, Nov 18 @ 5:00 pm - Sun, Nov 19 @ 11:00 am

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Fri, Jan 26, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Sat, Jan 27, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Fri, Feb 2, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Sat, Feb 3, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Fri, Feb 9, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Sat, Mar 3, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Fri, Mar 16, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Fri, Apr 6, 2018 at 5:00pm

One event on Sat, Apr 28, 2018 at 5:00pm

Click the link below to see all dates and registrations.

Museum Of Science Overnight Page

Details

Start:
Sat, Nov 18 @ 5:00 pm
End:
Sun, Nov 19 @ 11:00 am
Event Category:

Organizer

Marcella Saunders
Organizer Email:

Venue

Museum of Science
1 Science Park
Boston, MA 02114 United States
+ Google Map
Venue Website:
www.mos.org