Powder Keg District Eagle Boards

Loading Events
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wed, Dec 13, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Wed, Jan 24, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Wed, Feb 28, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Wed, Mar 28, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Wed, Apr 25, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Fri, Feb 23, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Wed, Jun 20, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Wed, Sep 26, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Wed, Nov 28, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Wed, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:00pm

Powder Keg District Eagle Boards

« All Events

Powder Keg District Eagle Boards

Wed, Dec 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wed, Dec 13, 2017 at 7:00pm

One event on Wed, Jan 24, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Wed, Feb 28, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Wed, Mar 28, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Wed, Apr 25, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Fri, Feb 23, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Wed, Jun 20, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Wed, Sep 26, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Wed, Nov 28, 2018 at 7:00pm

One event on Wed, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:00pm

Details

Date:
Wed, Dec 13
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Stephen Lavoie
Organizer Phone:
508-872-6551
Organizer Email:

Venue

St John the Evangelist Church
9 Glen Road
Wellesley, MA 02481 United States
+ Google Map