Metacomet Committee

Position	Name
District Chairperson	David Derian
District Vice Chair / Eagle Boards	Joyce Jordan
Training Chairperson	Sean Keaney
Advancement Chairperson	Walter Greene
Nominating Committee Chairperson	Tom McClintock
Membership Chairperson	Greg Davis
Friends of Scouting	Vacant
Activities and Civics Chairperson	Brian Palmateer
District Popcorn Kernel	Annie May Hugo
Camping Chairperson	Lyman Jackson