Sachem District Award Recipients

Congratulations to all of the Sachem District Award Recipients!

District Award of Merit:

- Tom Vincent, Troop 1022/8 Weymouth
- Rob Lyons
- Kat Caruso

Cubmaster of the Year - Mary McGurran, Pack 303 Weymouth

Scoutmaster of the Year - Brendan Farrell, Troop 138 Braintree

Crew Advisor of the Year — Justin Crisafulli, Ship 323 Weymouth

Committee Chair of the Year — Kirsten MacDonald, Troop 1046 Brockton

Charter Organization of the Year — St. John's Episcopal Church, Holbrook

Unsung Hero — Gary Miskinis, Troop 17 Brockton