Cranberry Harbors District

Key Three

District Overview

Recent News

2023 Silver Beaver Award Nominations

August 2nd, 2022|Comments Off on 2023 Silver Beaver Award Nominations

In Scouting, we say "it's about the youth" and none of our adults are involved for the recognition, but every now and then we need to say thanks especially to those volunteers whose leadership [...]

We Want Your Old LEGO Bricks

July 7th, 2022|0 Comments

Help your old LEGO bricks find a new purpose! The Mayflower Council is looking at giving your unused LEGO collection a second life; assisting with new youth recruiting. We will be launching a LEGO [...]

Load More Posts

Upcoming Events

Friends Of Scouting

Give Now
District Fundraising Patch

Contact Us

Rick RobbinsDistrict Chairperson
Bill KennewayDistrict Commissioner


Asst. District Commissioners
Dennis Gleason (Roundtable)
David Hosford
Bill Kenneway
Kevin Radford
Unit Commissioners Roundtable Commissioners
Mark Henderson ALyssa Baracewicz
Margaret Hillman Will Berggren
Mike Josti Cory Mace
John Knox Vincent Thornton
John Lyne
Rick Robbins
Rocky Smith
Stephen Trimble


David Hosford Asstisant District Chair
Michelle Joyce Assistant District Chair
Open Fiance Chair
Michelle Joyce Activities Co-chair
Michele Mott  Activities Co-chair
David Winters  Advancement Chair
Brian Duane  Camping Chair
Kevin Radford Training Chair
David Hosford  Membership Chair
Michael Josti  Nominations
Members at Large
Rick Robbins
Charlie Murphy
Jack Foley
John Lyne
Grayce Troiano
Ellen Walch
Patrick Walsh
Richard Stritzinger
Rocky Smith


Cranberry Harbors District April Roundtable

April 8th, 2022|0 Comments

Thanks to all who participated in our April Roundtable, especially to those participating in-person. Slides from the session, including all activity/event/announcement slides not presented live due to time constraints, are posted below. In addition, the [...]