Council Committee Chairs

Our council committees are lead by a group of dedicated Scouters from across the council. Here’s who serves as the leader of each committee.

Activities Committee – Chris Thorp
Advancement Committee – Tom Bednarz
Camping Chairperson – Vacant
FOS Chairperson – Kevin Paicos
Golf Tournament Committee – Doug Foley
Marketing Committee – Larry Bearfield
Membership Committee – Dave Tompson
National Eagle Scout Association – Andy Gibson
Order of the Arrow Advisor – Mark Vecchione
Popcorn Kernel – Bill Kenneway
Properties Committee – Tally Lauter
Risk Management Committee – Dick Hohmann
Training Committee – Steve Boudreau
Venturing Committee – Tom McClintock