• Latest News & Updates


    Eagle Scout Service Project Of The Year Nominations Now Being Accepted!

    Mayflower Council NESA Committee Is now accepting nominations for the 2017 Eagle Scout Service Project of the Year. The National Eagle Scout Association established the Glenn A. and Melinda W. Adams National Eagle Scout Service Project of the Year Award to recognize valuable service of an exceptional nature by a Scout to a religious institution, a school, community, or… Read more

    Canton Scout Shop Closing October 31st

    Effective, Tuesday, October 31st, the Canton Scout Shop (Trading Post) will no longer be open. New England Scout Shops are located in Lancaster, Milton, Southborough, Woburn, and Swansea and will be able to fulfill your advancement and other Scouting supply needs. While the Scout Shop (Trading Post) is closing, the Canton Service Center will remain open Monday, Wednesday, and Friday; from 10:00 am –… Read more

     

    More News & Updates



  • Upcoming Events


    • Cannon District Key 3 Meeting

      Tue, Dec 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
      |Recurring Event (See all)

      An event every month that begins at 7:00pm on day Second of the month, repeating indefinitely

    • Cannon District Eagle Boards of Review

      Tue, Dec 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
      |Recurring Event (See all)

      An event every month that begins at 7:00pm on day Second of the month, repeating indefinitely

      An event every month that begins at 7:00pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating indefinitely

    • Powder Keg District Eagle Boards

      Wed, Dec 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
      |Recurring Event (See all)

      One event on Wed, Dec 13, 2017 at 7:00pm

      One event on Wed, Jan 24, 2018 at 7:00pm

      One event on Wed, Feb 28, 2018 at 7:00pm

      One event on Wed, Mar 28, 2018 at 7:00pm

      One event on Wed, Apr 25, 2018 at 7:00pm

      One event on Fri, Feb 23, 2018 at 7:00pm

      One event on Wed, Jun 20, 2018 at 7:00pm

      One event on Wed, Sep 26, 2018 at 7:00pm

      One event on Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 7:00pm

      One event on Wed, Nov 28, 2018 at 7:00pm

      One event on Wed, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:00pm

    • VOA Forum

      Wed, Dec 13 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
      |Recurring Event (See all)

      One event on Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 7:30pm

      One event on Wed, Dec 13, 2017 at 7:30pm

      One event on Wed, Jan 31, 2018 at 7:30pm

      One event on Wed, Feb 28, 2018 at 7:30pm

      One event on Wed, Mar 28, 2018 at 7:30pm

      One event on Wed, Apr 25, 2018 at 7:30pm

      One event on Wed, May 30, 2018 at 7:30pm

    • Powder Keg District Roundtable

      Thu, Dec 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Cannon District Committee Meeting

      Thu, Dec 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
      |Recurring Event (See all)

      An event every month that begins at 7:00pm on day Third of the month, repeating indefinitely

    • Christmas – Council Service Center Closed

      Mon, Dec 25
    • Cannon District Eagle Boards of Review

      Tue, Dec 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
      |Recurring Event (See all)

      An event every month that begins at 7:00pm on day Second of the month, repeating indefinitely

      An event every month that begins at 7:00pm on day Fourth of the month, repeating indefinitely

    • Edge Method Training

      Sat, Dec 30
    • Cannon District Roundtable

      Tue, Jan 2, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
      |Recurring Event (See all)

      An event every month that begins at 7:00pm on day First of the month, repeating until Tue, Jun 5, 2018

    • Powder Keg District Committee

      Tue, Jan 2, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
      |Recurring Event (See all)

      An event every month that begins at 7:00pm on day First of the month, repeating until Tue, Jun 5, 2018