Who is eligible to participate: Persons living in or associated with scout units confined within the towns of Hudson, Marlborough, Northborough, Southborough, Westborough, Ashland, Hopkington, Milford, Hopedale, Mendon, Franklin, & Bellingham


When is the Deadline: Submissions will be accepted until Sunday April 22nd then a committee of “Blue District” stake holders will make a final selection of a new name which will be submitted to Council VP of District Operations for final approval.


How Do I Enter: By completing the below form prior to Sunday April 22nd