Please join the Headwaters District Advancement team in congratulating the following Scouts on their achievement of the rank of Eagle Scout with the completion of their Board of Review in August 2019:

  • John H. –  Troop 1 Hopedale
  • Navdev B. – Troop 100 Westborough
  • Scott C. – Troop 14  Bellingham
  • Ian G.  – Troop 112  Franklin
  • Matthew R. – Troop 1 Southborough
  • Jacob L. – Troop 126  Franklin
  • Justin D. – Troop 126  Franklin

It is an honor and privilege to congratulate these exceptional Scouts for their achievement. As less than 5% of Scouts become Eagles, these are truly the best of the best, the most dedicated, and the most determined to succeed!



Once an Eagle Scout, Always an Eagle Scout!