We are happy to report names have been chosen for the Mayflower Council districts.

The process, as outlined by the VP of Operations included each of the district key 3 to submit 3 names to be reviewed and approved by the VP of Operations and the Marketing Committee.

The following names are effective immediately:

Blue District = Headwaters

Purple = Post Road

Green = Metacomet

Orange = Sachem

Tan = Cranberry Harbors