Yearly Archives: 2019


New Headwaters Eagle Scouts – Nov and Dec 2019

Please join the Headwaters District Advancement team in congratulating the following Scouts on their achievement of the rank of Eagle Scout with the completion of their Board of Review in October 2019: Brendan H. - Troop 1 Southborough Ashby N. - Troop 4 Milford Samuel C. - Troop 100 Bellingham Shane M. - Troop 232 [...]

By |2019-12-31T15:19:42-05:00December 31st, 2019|Headwaters District|

Headwaters District Commissioners & Units

Position Name Units Assigned Unit Commissioner Jim Rich Pack 67 Milford Pack 3204 Milford Unit Commissioner Paul Gadd Pack 31 Marlborough Pack 41 Marlborough Pack 42 Marlborough Unit Commissioner Peter Geromini Pack 126 Franklin Troop 126 Franklin Unit Commissioner Clark Hockenbury Troop 2 Milford Troop 4 Milford Troop 219 GT Milford Troop 314 Milford [...]

By |2021-08-27T20:36:21-04:00December 23rd, 2019|Headwaters Commissioners|

December Roundtable

Below are the event flyers, training newsletter and other information from the December Roundtable. 2019 Museum of Science Overnight 2019-2020 District Award of Merit Form 2019-2020 District-Awards Form Mayflower Training News December 2019 Scouts BSA Klondike - Hosted by the Sachem District Webelos Klondike Flyer - Hosted by the Sachem District

Council Service Center Adverse Weather Policy

With our first major snow of the 2019-2020 winter the council would like to remind our community about our adverse weather policy.  The council follows the lead of the Canton & Marlborough school systems when setting it's adverse weather policy.  If Marlborough Public Schools close, so does the Marlborough Service Center and if the Canton [...]

By |2019-12-01T10:32:39-05:00December 1st, 2019|Council Wide, Featured|

Cranberry Harbors Commissioners

Asst. District Commissioners Dennis Gleason (Roundtable) David Hosford Bill Kenneway Kevin Radford Unit Commissioners Roundtable Commissioners Mark Henderson ALyssa Baracewicz Margaret Hillman Will Berggren Mike Josti Cory Mace John Knox Vincent Thornton John Lyne Rick Robbins Rocky Smith Stephen Trimble

By |2019-11-19T12:36:02-05:00November 19th, 2019|Cranberry Harbors Commissioners|

Cranberry Harbors District Committee

David Hosford Asstisant District Chair Michelle Joyce Assistant District Chair Open Fiance Chair Michelle Joyce Activities Co-chair Michele Mott  Activities Co-chair David Winters  Advancement Chair Brian Duane  Camping Chair Kevin Radford Training Chair David Hosford  Membership Chair Michael Josti  Nominations Members at Large Rick Robbins Charlie Murphy Jack Foley John Lyne Grayce Troiano Ellen [...]

By |2022-03-08T12:02:49-05:00November 19th, 2019|Cranberry Harbors Committee|


Unit Type Unit Number Town Family Pack or Boy Pack Unit Type Unit Number Town Scouts BSA Pack 1 Brockton Boy Troop 1 Brockton Boy Pack 2 Weymouth Boy Troop 1 Brockton Girl Pack 9 Weymouth Boy Troop 2 Weymouth Boy Pack 12 Rockland Family Troop 8 Weymouth Boy Pack 19 Braintree Boy Troop [...]

By |2023-02-16T14:23:40-05:00November 14th, 2019|Sachem Units|

Sachem District Committee

Officers District Chair Sal Salvatori District Commissioner Dave Emhardt Finance Chair Vacant Membership Chair Frank Ray Camping Chair Steven Bailey Advancement Chair Mark Jennings Activies Chair Dan Toy Training Chair Rob Lyons Civic Service Chair Louise Goodwin Religious Emblems Chair Kate Anderson Popcorn Kernel Kathryn Caruso Members at Large Gene Avrus Richard Carlson David [...]

By |2023-02-16T14:18:16-05:00November 14th, 2019|Sachem Committee|

Sachem District/Unit Commissioners

Position Area Covered Name District Commissioner Dave Emhardt Asst. District Commissioner Internet Tools Hank Goldman Asst. District Commissioner Bridgewater Jim Hogrell Sr. Asst. District Commissioner Weymouth Vacant Roundtable Commissioner Cub Scouting Beverly Levine Roundtable Commissioner Scouts BSA, Venturing, Sea Scouting Henry Colageo Unit Town Unit Commissioner Unit Town Unit Commissioner P1 Brockton Steve Boudreau [...]

By |2023-02-16T14:17:21-05:00November 14th, 2019|Sachem Commissioners|